top of page

Black and White

This is me... in all my glory. Everything with me is black or white. My morals are clear to file into whatever group you decide to put them in. When I die they will say one thing about me, "He knew what he believed."

I am a student in a small college in East Texas. There are only about 6,000 students here and most of them will leave in two to three years to move to a larger and more appropriate university, and my mission is simple. Let them know what I believe. I was raised as a Baptist. I do not classify myself as such but I still go to a Baptist church and I still preach in Baptist churches because that is what I classify as my doctrine.

I am not racist or homophobic or anti-semitic, but all for loving my neighbors. I call sin what it is, and do my best to stay in the will that God has for me. I created this page to put my words out into the vast, unknown space of the internet so that I can see what i can do and who I can touch.

If you are not my friend on Facebook then friend request me at, https://www.facebook.com/TruthforDisciples

thanks, AW

11150281_1432427583736538_1848720008844705771_n.jpg

Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
bottom of page