top of page

Why I Told You My Life Story

Dear Reader,

Dear Reader,

As you probably saw in the last couple of blogs I was telling my life’s story in a few short sentences. When I look at life; I look at it through the lens of both a Romantic and a Christian. A Romantic because I look at nature and love as one in the same and one can directly affect the other but a Christian because I know who causes that love to flourish and nature to bloom. I believe that God has a soul mate for each and every one of us and that marriage is the key to intimacy and a deeper connection that brings two souls together as one. Because marriage was instituted by God, we can understand that the search for our soul mate is within that will of God and sacred to those who find that person. I am still searching.

I look at life through a narrow lens because if I do not then I believe that false teaching and beliefs can slip into my life and affect my walk with God. I live by one King, one Creator, and one Spirit. That is the God of my parents and of my life. I know he exist because he has revealed himself to me through many miraculous events in my life. I know he has my soul mate out there because he has promised me that I will know her one day. And all these things make up my philosophy in life. All of them show me that I am a believer and I have a higher purpose then that I can see.

So now you know me and you can get a philosophy of what I believe. You know my life story and you see that I am not perfect; not trying to tell you how to live, but I have lived a rather average life. Thank you for reading and I pray you will continue to read and tell me what you think in the comment bar at the bottom right of the home page.

God Speed,

AW


Featued Posts 
Recent Posts 
Find Me On
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Instagram Long Shadow
bottom of page